Angebote zu "Heart" (74 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Farm Food Dental Munchie Heart & Rice - 35 Stück
4,50 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Farm Food Dental Munchie Heart sind leckere Snack-Sticks, die eine gesunde und natürliche Zahnbürste für Ihren Hund bilden. Farm Food Dental Munchie Heart ist ein köstlicher Snack, auf dem Hunde kauen können. Dieser Snack kann auch als Zahnbürste für Ihren Hund dienen.

Anbieter: Medpets Tierapoth...
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
It's All in Your Mouth: Biological Dentistry an...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

American health professionals are beginning to discover what their European counterparts have long understood: Many common chronic conditions - obesity, stroke, diabetes, Alzheimer’s, heart disease, and cancer, among others - often have their origins in the mouth.In a groundbreaking new work, German dentist Dr. Dominik Nischwitz presents the principles of biological dentistry along with emerging scientific research on the mouth’s vital role in the body’s microbiome - a key to whole body wellness.Challenging conventional dental wisdom that teeth are separate from the rest of the body and conventional dental practices that often cause more harm than good, It’s All in Your Mouth delivers:The latest research about the microbiome and the mouthCritical information on the dangers of root canals and amalgam fillings The important role of nutrition in oral health and hygieneA clarion call for a new approach to dentistry Sensible, holistic, and humane, It’s All in Your Mouth presents a necessary new approach to natural immunity to chronic disease and the integrating dental hygiene with whole body wellness.PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Madison Niederhauser. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/190485/bk_acx0_190485_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Toxic Teeth: How a Biological (Holistic) Dentis...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Listen to Toxic Teeth to learn secrets about toxic teeth unknown to most people, including most dentists. Discover how to heal from disease-causing dental issues. Gum disease The toxicity from root canals Jawbone disease - often silent Toxic materials used in: Fillings Implants Bridges Crowns Dentures Sneaky and often silent, many dental issues may go undiagnosed for years, if ever. Mercury and other toxic heavy metals used in fillings, crowns, bridges, partials, dentures, and implants continually seep into every cell in our bodies creating heavy metal poisoning that triggers disease. Whether or not we know it, over half of us harbor gum infections. If we have ever had teeth extracted, it is quite likely that cesspools of infection (cavitations) bubble deep within our jawbones. Root canal teeth seed nasty infections, causing untold suffering. Dental infections spread through the bloodstream into our brains, hearts, and other organs, leading to many kinds of diseases, such as heart disease, cancer, autoimmune diseases (allergies, asthma, thyroid problems), and facial pain. Your doctor may not believe this. If so, your doctor needs to listen to this book. Toxic Teeth will help you to understand exactly what options you really do have about your dentistry and your health. Is it possible that the most common dental procedures practiced by nearly all dentists put you at a high risk for life-threatening illness? Listen to Toxic Teeth to see how you can easily prevent problems with your teeth and gums before they ever happen and reverse problems that you may already be experiencing. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Y.L. Wright M.A.. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/067997/bk_acx0_067997_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
The Stealth Killer
33,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Stealth Killer ab 33.99 € als Taschenbuch: Is Oral Spirochetosis the Missing Link in the Dental and Heart Disease Labyrinth?. Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Taschenbücher, Naturwissenschaft,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Death's Silent Judgement: Hannah Weybridge, Boo...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Death's Silent Judgement is the thrilling sequel to Dancers in the Wind and continues the gripping series starring London-based investigative journalist Hannah Weybridge. Following the deadly events of Dancers in the Wind, freelance journalist and single mother Hannah Weybridge is thrown into the heart of a horrific murder investigation when a friend, Liz Rayman, is found with her throat slashed at her dental practice. With few clues to the apparently motiveless crime, Hannah throws herself into discovering the reason for her friend's brutal murder and is determined to unmask the killer. But before long Hannah's investigations place her in mortal danger, her hunt for the truth placing her in the path of a remorseless killer.... For fans of Lynda La Plante and Martina Cole. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Joan Walker. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/031298/bk_adbl_031298_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
It Had to Be Love: It Had to Be, Book 2 , Hörbu...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Tara Carter isn't looking for romance. She's content seeing patients at her new dental practice by day, then going home and cuddling with her puppy at night. Her new life in the tiny town of Anderson Butte, Colorado - known by celebrities as the place to lie low - is the perfect respite for a woman with a whopper of a secret. There's just one problem: the town's sexy sheriff knows she's hiding something. Sheriff Ryan Anderson, weary of small-town drama, has sworn off dating locals and thinks a fresh start in a bigger city is in order. However, the more he gets to know Tara, the more his heart tells him that she could be the woman of his dreams. But he wants to get to the bottom of whatever she's trying so hard to keep under wraps. Can he uncover her secret before it drives them apart forever? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Kate Rudd. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/brll/007350/bk_brll_007350_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Rescue Me , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 462min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

She's 33, unmarried, and stuffed into a Bubble-Yum-pink bridesmaid dress. And the whole town wants to fix her up with anyone with a dental plan.... Who's going to rescue Sadie Hollowell now? Everyone in Lovett, Texas, knows Sadie has always been a "notional" kind of gal. She got a notion to leave town ASAP and never visit her daddy (bless his heart) again. Now she's back and got the notion to invite a good-looking, hard-muscled, total stranger to her cousin's wedding. Better a stranger than some of the losers she's dated. Vince Haven got his muscles the hard way - as a Navy SEAL in Afghanistan. He's staying in Lovett to visit his crazy aunt - the proprietor of the local Gas and Go. Before he can get the heck back out of the small town, his aunt makes him an offer he can't refuse. Maybe he'll stick around Lovett for a while. Maybe he'll make a "go" of the Gas and Go. Maybe he'll rescue Sadie out of that pink dress! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Kathleen Early. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/002896/bk_harp_002896_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Deja Dead , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 962min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

It's June in Montreal, and Dr. Temperance Brennan, who has left a shaky marriage back home in North Carolina to take on the challenging assignment of Director of Forensic Anthropology for the province of Quebec, looks forward to a relaxing weekend in beautiful Quebec City. First, though, she must stop at a newly uncovered burial site in the heart of the city. The remains are probably old and only of archeological interest, but Tempe must make sure they're not a case for the police. One look at the decomposed and decapitated corpse, stored neatly in plastic bags, tells her she'll spend the weekend in the crime lab. Something about the crime scene is familiar to Tempe: the stashing of the body parts; the meticulous dismemberment. As a pattern continues to emerge, Tempe calls upon all her forensic skills, including bone, tooth/dental, and bitemark analysis and x-ray microflourescence to convince the police that the cases are related and to try to stop the killer before he strikes again. Told with lacerating authenticity and passion, Déjà Dead is both poignant and terrifying as it hurtles toward its breathtaking conclusion and instantly catapults Kathy Reich into the top ranks of crime authors. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Barbara Rosenblat. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/sans/005509/bk_sans_005509_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Deja Dead, Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 297min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

It's June in Montreal, and Dr. Temperance Brennan, who has left a shaky marriage back home in North Carolina to take on the challenging assignment of Director of Forensic Anthropology for the province of Quebec, looks forward to a relaxing weekend in beautiful Quebec City. First, though, she must stop at a newly uncovered burial site in the heart of the city. The remains are probably old and only of archeological interest, but Tempe must make sure they're not a case for the police. One look at the decomposed and decapitated corpse, stored neatly in plastic bags, tells her she'll spend the weekend in the crime lab. Something about the crime scene is familiar to Tempe: the stashing of the body parts; the meticulous dismemberment. As a pattern continues to emerge, Tempe calls upon all her forensic skills, including bone, tooth/dental, and bite mark analysis and x-ray microflourescence to convince the police that the cases are related and to try to stop the killer before he strikes again. Told with lacerating authenticity and passion, Déjà Dead is both poignant and terrifying as it hurtles toward its breathtaking conclusion. It instantly catapulted Kathy Reich into the top ranks of crime authors. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Amy Irving. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/sans/006751/bk_sans_006751_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot